Saturday, February 05, 2011

On the Dias

S Srinivas invites the Special Invitees onto the dias.

Mr Hemant Katiyar (Chief Guest), Dr G Raghuram, Mr K M Saxena, Mr V Anand and Mr A A Phadke are on the dias.

The dignitaries light the auspicious lamp to signal the start to BSL-2011.

Folks.. we are notching up!

No comments:

Post a Comment